For Music Promotion
Whatsapp/Call Us:- +2348066951593

You Can Email Us:-

French Montana – Bring Dem Things Ft Pharrell


French Montana has revealed the tracklist for his new album, Jungle Rules. The album is out on July 14and will the singles “Unforgettable,” featuring Swae Lee, and Future collaboration “No Pressure.“The 18-song album begins with “Whiskey Eyes,” features the late Coke Boys rapper Chinx, who was killed in a drive-by shooting in 2015.A Lie,” meanwhile, features both The Weeknd and Max B, who is currently serving a 75 year jail sentence on murder conspiracy and robbery charges.

Download; French Montana – Bring Dem Things (ft. Pharrell) 

For Your Music Promotion:- You can also follow us on twitter @Music_ngpapers. to keep in touch with our daily juicy updates. For music/advert placement upload kindly send us a message on any of our social media pages or email us at or call/ whatsapp 08066951593



READ  Yo Gotti – Rake It Up Ft Nicki Minaj

Leave A Reply